Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Nord-West-Feuerschutz


Werner Prüssmann

Firmengründer/Geschäftsleitung


werner.pruessmann@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Cornelia Prüssmann

Geschäftsleitung


co.fleckner@web.de

Gerta Tröger

Geschäftsleitung/Prokuristin

(02065) 68997-12


gerta.troeger@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Sven Jünemann

Geschäftsleitung/Prokurist

(02065) 68997-14


sven.juenemann@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Norbert Kalus

Technische Leitung

(02065) 68997-17 | Mobil (0173) 5359940


norbert.kalus@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Rolf Hildebrand

Vertrieb/Brandschutzmanager

(02065) 68997-15 | Mobil (0172) 4646253


rolf.hildebrand@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Nicola Ratti

Elektromeister

Mobil (0172) 2105664


nicola.ratti@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Daniela Bassing

Sachbearbeitung

(02065) 68997-10


daniela.bassing@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Martina Roth

Sachbearbeitung

(02065) 68997-13


martina.roth@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Nicole Tröger

Sachbearbeitung

(02065) 68997-33


nicole.troeger@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Ariana Lamb

Sachbearbeitung

(02065) 68997-11 / Zentrale (02065) 68997-0


ariana.lamb@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

Frank Grünberger

Werkstatt

(02065) 68997-16


info@nord-west-feuerschutz.de

...und noch viele weitere Mitarbeiter